Why is the same service backup disabled for all users in my domain?

Follow

When a single backup service is disabled for all domain users in Backupify/Datto SaaS Protection it usually indicates that service is disabled in your Google Apps domain. Check your domain settings to see if this service has been disabled within your domain.

If the service has been disabled the account admin may hide the notifications. You can also contact Support and request that we completely remove the disabled service from your Backupify/Datto SaaS Protection account.

If you have checked your domain settings and confirmed that the service has not been disabled in your domain please contact Support.

Note: The Google service we most often see disabled across an entire domain is Google Sites.

-

To contact Backupify/Datto SaaS Protection support, click here to submit a Support Request, or click here for more contact options.


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You must sign in before voting on this article.

Want to talk about it? Head on over to our Community Forum!