What happens when a Google Apps user leaves the company?

Follow

If the user is backed up with Backupify then we will hold their archives forever as long as the user remains active on our site. If you remove the user from the Backupify site then all data will be deleted. However, if you leave the user active then since we have the data archived and will hold on to it forever; you could remove the user from your Google Apps domain to free up a seat in Google Apps.

-

To contact Backupify support, please click here to submit a Support Request, or give us a call at 1-800-518-7449.


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You must sign in before voting on this article.

Want to talk about it? Head on over to our Community Forum!