Why do I have an 'Archived' Salesforce service?

Follow

If you are seeing one or more of your Salesforce services in your account dropdown (in the upper left hand corner of your Dashboard) is marked as Archived, we can confirm that your service has been migrated to our new platform.

Over the first half of 2016, we moved all of our customers' Backupify for Salesforce backups over to our new platform, which we feature smoother restores & exports, a new user interface, and more.

Any historical data backed up under your 'old' Salesforce backup will live in the 'Archived' account, and it will continue to be accessible for export purposes. Any data we back up moving forward will live in the 'new' account.

If you have any questions about these changes, please click here to submit a Support Request, or give us a call at 1-800-518-7449.


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You must sign in before voting on this article.

Want to talk about it? Head on over to our Community Forum!