How do I cancel my Backupify for G Suite account?
- Backupify 1.0 for G Suite
Log into your account as the Super Admin, and navigate to Account Settings. You will find a Delete Account section on that page where you can complete the cancellation process.
If you have any issues with account deletion through the request button, email email@example.com to request deletion.
Important notes about account cancellations:
- Only the owner of a Backupify account can cancel the account. For Google Apps domain accounts, only the owner user of the domain account can request a cancellation.
- When your account is canceled, backups will stop running and archives will be removed for all services. You will not be able to log in and retrieve backed-up records after the account is canceled.