Log into your account, and navigate to Account Settings. You will find a Delete Account section on that page where you can complete the cancellation process.
Important notes about account cancellations:
- Only the owner of a SaaS Protection/Backupify account can cancel the account. For Google Apps domain accounts, only the owner user of the domain account can request a cancellation.
- When your account is cancelled, backups will stop running and archives will be removed for all services. You will not be able to login and retrieve backed up records after the account is cancelled.