We hate to see you go, but if you must...
Please log-in to you account, and navigate to your Account Settings page. You will find a 'Delete Account' section on that page where you can initiate the cancel process.
Important notes about account cancellations:
- Only the owner of a SaaS Protection/Backupify account can cancel the account. For Google Apps domain accounts only the owner user of the domain account can request a cancellation.
- When your account is cancelled, your backups will stop running and your archives will be removed; for all services. You will not be able to login and retrieve backed up records after the account is cancelled.