What is Read-Only Mode?

Follow

Read-only mode (when enabled) allows anyone to view a limited amount of data about the network devices and client devices on your CloudTrax network. The user will navigate to www.CloudTrax.com and enter the network name in place of the username field and then simply press 'login'. There is no password requirement for read-only mode.

 

To enable read-only, go to [Configure > Display > Allow Read-Only (enable)]

View_Only_-_Clients.PNG

 

 


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You must sign in before voting on this article.

Want to talk about it? Have a feature request?

Head on over to our Datto Community Forum or the Datto Community Online.

For more Business Management resources, see the Datto RMM Online Help and the Autotask PSA Online Help .

Still have questions? Get live help.

Datto Homepage