Log into CloudTrax under the owner log-in with your User Management Account.
To add a Network, navigate to All Networks select 'Create Network'. You will see the following prompt
Once you complete this, you will automatically be redirected to begin adding Access Points to your new network.
To delete a network, navigate to 'All Networks' from the sidebar. Select delete from the drop-down next to the network you want to be removed.
You will be prompted to confirm this choice, as it cannot be undone. After this, the network and all associated devices within the account will be removed.