Autotask PSA: Why are deleted appointments from Autotask still visible in Outlook?

Follow

Question

Why are deleted appointments from Autotask still visible in Outlook? 

Environment

  • Autotask PSA
  • Microsoft Outlook

Answer

You need to remove deleted appointments from Microsoft Outlook. Access the application's Deleted Items folder, and ensure that it is empty before the next synchronization occurs.

Autotask PSA monitors the Deleted Items folder and knows which appointments to remove.

Additional Resources


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

You must sign in before voting on this article.

Want to talk about it? Have a feature request?

Head on over to our Datto Community Forum or the Datto Community Online.

For more Business Management resources, see the Datto RMM Online Help and the Autotask PSA Online Help .

Still have questions? Get live help.

Datto Homepage